Contact

London Office

15 Newport Street
Vauxhall
London
SE11 6AJ

Email: hire@promotionhire.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 7735 2964
Fax: 0845 460 6656

Main Contacts

Duncan Martin - Managing Director
duncan.martin@promotionhire.co.uk

Jude Prior - Operations Manager
jude.prior@promotionhire.co.uk

Katie Bassett - Head of LIVE & Multi-Camera
katie.bassett@promotionhire.co.uk

Manchester Office

Studio 008
The Sharp Project
Thorp Road
Manchester
M40 5BJ

Email: manchester@promotionhire.co.uk

Tel: 0161 813 2850
Fax: 0845 460 6656

Main Contacts

Jessica Reese - Facilities Director
jess@promotionhire.co.uk

Alain Lolliot - Technical Director
alain@promotionhire.co.uk

South Office

Unit 1 Level 5 South
New England House
New England Street
Brighton
BN1 4GH

Email: south@promotionhire.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)1273 680 088
Fax: 0845 460 6656

Main Contacts

Andy Holland - Facility Manager
andy.holland@promotionhire.co.uk

Josh Cowdry - Technician
josh.cowdry@promotionhire.co.uk

Liverpool Office

16 Jordan Street
Studio D
Baltic Creative
Liverpool
L1 0BP

Email: liverpool@promotionhire.co.uk

Tel: 0151 601 3411
Fax: 0845 460 6656

Main Contacts

Jane Skinner - Account Executive

jane@promotionhire.co.uk 

Jessica Reese - Facilities Director

jess@promotionhire.co.uk

Alain Lolliot - Technical Director
alain@promotionhire.co.uk